GCC countries to implement VAT in January 2018

Along with the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman and Bahrain will adopt the new tax which will act as a way to increase non-oil revenues
Source: http://www.constructionweekonline.com/rssFeed/WebRssFeeds/news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.